NANNY - Dolca C. from Charlotte, NC 28277 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Dolca C.
premium

(15)
Cared for 13 families
$20 – 30/hr Charlotte, NC
9 yrs exp 31 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Dolca

Available for before school help, date nights and overnights ONLY. Bilingual and energetic Nanny/Babysitter born and raised in the Dominican Republic. I have been working as one for over 8 years now. My experience ranges from 5 days old -14 years old. I have worked as full-time and part time Nanny, before and after school care, overnights, date nights, house manager and also pet care. I also worked with a company teaching Spanish to kids 1-14 for over a year. My favorite part about working with kids is their energy and curiosity about the world. I enjoy being outside. So things like taking the kids to the playground, library, and museums are my favorite things to do with them. I also like to do arts and crafts while I incorporate Spanish speaking within the activities. My hobbies are cooking, volunteering, photography, swimming and walking. I am Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED certified. Also SIDS and BSAC trained. Non-smoker and pet friendly.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Dolca Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Pets
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Amanda D. Hired Dolca
Nov 13, 2019
Dolca is great and has made our transition to the Charlotte area much easier now that we've found a babysitter for our daughter :-)
Showing results 1 of 15
Education
Universidad Del Este

Associate's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

SIDS & BSAC

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified