Tutoring & Lessons Provider from Detroit, MI 48224 - Care.com
part-time

Dionna D.

(6)
$10 – 15/hr Detroit, MI
5 yrs exp 25 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Dionna

Hi, My name is Dionna I am 24. I am a college graduate from Eastern Michigan University I have a bachelor's in Social Work! I am currently a Middle School Teacher at a Charter School in Harper Woods, Michigan. I have experience in teaching Math, Technology, and English!

I have professional references from professors, staff at a high school and business where I interned, and former high school teachers.

I'm a new mommy, I have a 2-year-old! I have experience working at a children's hospital and have some child development and psychology college courses! I have a passion for children. Will take lower pay! Looking to add more child care experience to resume! I am CPR and first aid trained (can provide certificates) I do not smoke, I love to clean and cook! I want to be a Clinical Social Worker specializing in children and families! I have open availability on the weekends and after 4 p.m. on weekdays and I feel I would be a great sitter for your little one!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 15 mi
Math
English
Science
Computers
Special Education

Dionna Can Also Help With:

Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

JW
Jade W.
Nov 15, 2019
Dionna is amazing. She is very professional, polite and cares deeply for the work she does!
Showing results 1 of 6
Education
Eastern Michigan University
2017

Bachelor's in Social Worker

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified