NANNY - Diane R. from San Leandro, CA 94577 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Diane R.

(2)
Cared for 3 families
$25 – 30/hr San Leandro, CA
4 yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Diane

I am a reliable, energetic, bilingual (Spanish) and experienced nanny seeking a "Full Time Nanny Position." My availability is: M-F. Hours: open. I have my own car (safe for kids), a clean record and I am also trained in first aid/ CPR. I have recent experience caring for children 6 months-14 years old (2 separate families). I've also worked as a volunteer for City Year, an educational non-profit in which I served as a tutor, mentor, and educational resource for a class of third grade students. Additionally, I've worked as a Mental Health Counselor in a counseling enriched elementary classroom(4-6 grade) where I used therapeutic practices to guide my students in dealing with social and emotional behavior in a complex and constantly changing school environment. Please reach out to me if you feel like I'd be a great fit for you and your family. Hope to hear from you soon! :) *References available upon request
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Diane Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

DB
Doreen B. Hired Diane
Oct 10, 2018
We are so lucky that Diane came into our lives at the perfect moment! She is such a fantastic nanny/babysitter. Our baby absolutely loves hanging out with her. She is super responsible, so easy to work with, and is just a natural with kids! I would recommend Diane in a heartbeat to anyone!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
University of California - Santa Cruz
2015

Bachelor's in Sociology and Latin and Latino Studies

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified