NANNY - Desserrae C. from Lutz, FL 33559 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Desserrae C.

(3)
Cared for 4 families
$25 – 45/hr Lutz, FL
10+ yrs exp 34 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Desserrae

I've been a nanny for a family for 5 yrs. for two boys. A newborn and 3 yrs. of age until they were 4 and 7 yrs. old.
I was a nanny for a family who had twins. I started w/them when they were 2 weeks. old. And was w/them till they were 1yrs Old.
I volunteer at my church's nursery on Sundays & teach Bible school for years. I am comfortable w/all ages of children.
I am an Aunt to two twin toddler girls who are the "girlie" girls who love to play dress up and bake. If your kid loves this I'm a pro @ being a princess.
I love being active w/ children & getting out & doing things w/them, rather it be just a simple walk w/ the dog or riding bikes or skating. I love the outdoors, beach, parks, & pool. I can also hang out inside and play dress up or bake cookies, read book, story time, or color & draw pictures.
I am looking for a family that may need some help this coming summer w/school being out & hopefully come the school year to still be apart of the family.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi

Desserrae Can Also Help With:

Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

AA
Alex A. Hired Desserrae
May 26, 2018
I truly don't know where to start with Tammi! From the interview process to her reliable ways, she has been the best in every category. My son has a strong personality and he automatically felt comfortable with her the very first minute. She is professional and has that special gift for kids. She drives my son to daycare and I feel at peace at all time. She gives him undivided attention and he always tells me how much he likes being with her Going the extra mile is just normal to her. Tammi is reliable, dependable, trustworthy and consistent!
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Shepherd University

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified