Child Care Provider from Covington, LA 70433 - Care.com
full-time

Deborah K.

(2)
Cared for 3 families
$10 – 15/hr Covington, LA
10+ yrs exp 60 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Deborah

Hi, my name is Debbie, I am looking for a full time Nanny position in the West St. Tammany area. I have been working with young children for more than 20 years, as well as being the mother of two grown children of my own. I have been a substitute teacher with the St. Tammany Parish School Board, and have extensive experience as a Preschool Teacher. I have worked w/all ages. I love children and will provide a nurturing, loving, structured environment for your child/children! I currently watch 15-month-old twins 2 days a week and a 5-month-old boy 2-3 days a week, both jobs are ending at the end of May. So I am now hoping for full time employment. I can cook, and do light housework. I have transportation, and I do not smoke. I am CPR/First Aid Certified. I volunteer in pet rescue in my spare time and am very pet friendly. I am available to start work 6/3. I would love to meet you and your child/children. Thank you for your consideration.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

's Photo
Stephen M. Hired Deborah
Jun 19, 2019
We loved Mrs Debbie, she was always on time and super joyful. We could rest easy knowing our infant was in such good hands. She showed love and compassion for our little guy from the first day. We could not have been more pleased with her care for our baby and our home. Thank you Mrs. Debbie
Showing results 1 of 2

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified