Errands & Odd Jobs Provider from Horsham, PA 19044 - Care.com
part-time

Debbie O.

(2)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 25/hr Horsham, PA
10+ yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Debbie

I am very experienced with running a household, for busy people. I do laundry, ironing, running errands, writing out checks for bills, changing sheets, watering plants, gardening, taking care of pets. I am very mechanically inclined. I know how to do electrical work, food shopping, or general shopping for the household. I have a lot of knowledge, concerning construction. I worked with a general contractor for 2 years as a helper. I am very responsible, and well mannered and passionate about everything I do. I am also very good with kids.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
Provides Transportation Services
Packing and unpacking

Debbie Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

LS
Lauren S. Hired Debbie
Oct 12, 2019
I am a Professional Home Organizer and when I need extra perfection for a client getting ready to sell a home, Debbie is the one I call. She is phenomenal. She's organized, detail oriented, meticulous, AND a really nice person. I've known Debbie 12 years I I think so highly of her. I soon will be moving myself and, if the house we are moving into turns out to have not been properly cleaned, I'm hiring Debbie for my own home. I would highly recommend her for your home cleaning needs. She's one great all round person with wonderful home care talents
Showing results 1 of 2

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified