BABYSITTER - Dani O. from New York, NY 10036 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Dani O.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$20 – 30/hr New York, NY
8 yrs exp 22 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Dani

Hi! My name is Danielle, I'm 22 years old and am currently taking the semester off from college due to the pandemic. I go to Pace University where I'm pursing a duel major in Early Childhood and Childhood Education. I've worked in an elementary school classroom, as a camp counselor, in a daycare and as a part time nanny. I have regularly watched children of all ages and currently have a very open schedule. As a nanny, I have experience with four families whom I worked with for several months each, often overlapping. Additionally I am fine with last minute scheduling if needed and I'm very pet friendly!
For the past families I have worked for my duties included running errands, driving pickups/drop offs, scheduling, cooking, and light housekeeping. I do my best to keep my schedule open for at least an hour after work in case of any last minute delays in getting home. Also I recently took an in-depth course for in-home Montessori education! Let me know if you have any questions! :)
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Dani Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Jodi W. Hired Dani
Dec 18, 2018
Danielle is amazing. She's been my go-to after school driver / babysitter for the past few years. She's great with my kids and they really like her. She's punctual, flexible, adaptable and smart. She's also a reliable, dependable driver. Any family would be lucky to have her.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Pace University
Pursuing

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified