Danielle W.

Part-time, 27 year old nanny from Salinas, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Salinas, CA | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Salinas, CA | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Danielle
Children are my passion! I have cared for just about every age and love them all. I am happy to cook meals, take children to and from activities (clean driving record and very safe car), read and engage them, teach them new things, help with homework, help with potty training, light housework or simply just care for a snuggly newborn baby.

I love children and, therefore, like to meet their needs individually, help their minds grow, teach them manners and respect, love on them, keep them engaged and busy, all with a hands-on approach. My job is to give your little one a happy, healthy, caring and nurturing environment and I would do just that. I have a 4-year-old daughter who is in school, but that has given me a large amount of experience. I enjoy not just being a babysitter, but a part of your family.

I am available for part-time or full-time nanny in my home or yours and I am very flexible. My references can be provided upon request. I have a clean driving record/safe vehicle, and would be happy to take any drug test or background check. Thanks so much for considering me.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in