Danielle G.

Part-time, 21 year old nanny from Columbia, SC with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Columbia, SC | 21 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-25/hr

(3 reviews)
Columbia, SC | 21 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Danielle
Hey There! I'm Danielle. I'm a student at the University of South Carolina and I wish to pursue a career that heavily involves children. I've worked with children in several different environments and I've been working with kids for about 4 years. I've been a camp counselor at a summer day camp, a teaching assistant for kindergarten, a program aide at the Boys and Girls Club, and I nannied last summer. I'm very flexible and patient. As well as watching your children, I can also cook/prepare meals, do light housekeeping, laundry, and run errands as you need! I love being outside, doing arts and crafts, and reading! In numerous ways I'm still a kid at heart!
Thank you so much for reading my profile and I hope to speak to you!
Most Recent Reviews will be here
Alicia T. Hired Danielle
Danielle was wonderful with my 8 week old son. I will definitely be calling upon her again for future childcare needs. She came on time, was very flexible and took great care of my child. She even sent me updates with photos because she knew I was missing him. Posted Jun 26, 2017
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
University of South Carolina - Columbia
Bachelor's
2019
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in