BABYSITTER - Danielle E. from Torrance, CA 90501 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Danielle E.

(2)
Cared for 3 families
$20 – 25/hr Torrance, CA
3 yrs exp 21 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Danielle

Hi everyone! My name is Danielle and I'm 20 years old. I am currently in my third year of college at SFSU. I am a Child Development major with an emphasis on Early Childhood Education. My prior experience with kids would range from 4 months to 13 years old. I started casually babysitting in San Francisco on the weekends, nannied for an infant for six months in 2019, and have regularly watched two-grade school kids after school for a year. My skills range from changing diapers, burping, meal prepping, and sticking to the child's routine. I am CPR certified and trained in first aid. I consider myself to be an organized, honest, flexible, open-minded, and responsible babysitter. Can't wait to meet you! :)
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Danielle Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

BM
Bree M. Hired Danielle
Jan 28, 2020
Danielle cared for my son from 3.5 months until almost his first birthday. She was very good about scheduling, listened to all the particulars I had about caring for my baby and I never had to tell her the same thing twice. She interacted and engaged the baby during his awake periods, read books, took him on walks to parks in the neighborhood and fed, changed, and generally cared for him like a pro. I would have kept her on much longer if I wasn't opting to stay home myself. I'm happy to discuss her work performance with anyone interested in hiring her-you won't regret it.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Torrance High

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified