Child Care Provider from Tacoma, WA 98422 - Care.com
full-time

Daniela P.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$20 – 30/hr Tacoma, WA
7 yrs exp 21 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Daniela

Hi! My name is Dani and I am 21 years old. I've been a nanny for 4 years now and I would love to help more families! I have a lot of experience and I enjoy being around the kids, having fun and being a role for them. I have experience with babies from 6 months old and up to 15 years old, as well as special needs care such as blind kids, Down syndrome, adhd, asperger syndrome/autism. The first year I got here I took care of 4 yo twins and a 10 yo as a primary job, then I took care of a 6 yo boy with asperger syndrome as primary job and on the side I used to babysit for more than 10 families when they needed me. then 9 yo twin girls and a 6 yo boy, now I've been with different families for the past months from babies to teens.
I'm available full time now until I find something more permanent. Thanks
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 40 mi

Most recent review

's Photo
Shane S. Hired Daniela
Sep 11, 2020
We hired Dani this summer to provide child care for our 12yo and 9yo because all the summer camps were closed due to COVID. Dani communicated well and worked with our schedule. She was very professional with the kids. She kept them on schedule with things we asked for like limiting screen time. She was active with our kids in playing games and activities with them. We would hire her again in the future.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Instituto De Ciencias

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified