Corriell S.

Part-time, 24 year old nanny from Olympia, WA with 6 years of experience and a background check on file
Olympia, WA | 24 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time <$10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Olympia, WA | 24 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time <$10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Corriell
Hello! My name is Corriell and I am a recent graduate of The Evergreen State College, where I studied Gender Studies and Social Justice. While at TESC, I also worked as a Apprentice Student Staff at the Campus Children's Center, for two years. My passion has always been working with young children and youth of any age! This summer with your child(ren), we would be outside, at local parks and beaches just exploring and having a great time! When we are indoors, we will play games, read books, and maybe do some art projects! Although it is always good to have fun, safety is high on my priority list, and that is why I am very knowledgeable about First Aid and CPR.
Most Recent Review
Corriell provided consistent care for my 7.5 year old and infant (5 months at beginning of care) as long as our schedules worked together. We look forward to continuing her work with us as time allows. Corriell is able to communicate clearly with kids and adults and brings a positive friendly attitude every time. Posted Sep 17, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
The Evergreen State College
Bachelor's in Gender Studies and Social Justice
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in