Child Care Provider from Elizabeth, NJ 07201 - Care.com
full-time

Claudia P.

(1)
$15 – 25/hr Elizabeth, NJ
4 yrs exp 20 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Claudia

Hi! I'm Claudia and I'm 19 years old. I have 4+ of paid experience, I've taken care of kids from newborn to 14 years old. I'm very patient and loving, I'm comfortable with taking care of pets, meal prep and dropping off and picking up from activities. I love play time and I'm good with arts and crafts. I did community as an assistant in an after school programs for middle schoolers so I have a lot of experience helping out with homework and school projects. I have a driver license with a clean record and my own car. I'm First Aid/AED/CPR certified for Adult and Pediatrics. I would be happy to help in anything I could!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

's Photo
Ariele C. Hired Claudia
Aug 20, 2020
Claudia was a life saver for my family. She is dependable, punctual, smart, caring, kind and was most of all, always dedicated to caring well for my two children. She developed bonds with both of my children that have continued virtually throughout the pandemic. Claudia picked my children up from school, helped them with homework, arranged play dates, took them to after school activities and played with them. Our family has a hectic schedule and Claudia was always on top of it, often reminding me of what came next! I have absolutely no hesitation recommending Claudia to another family.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Union County College
Pursuing

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified