NANNY - Claudia O. from Stamford, CT 06902 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Claudia O.

(4)
Cared for 3 families
$25 – 30/hr Stamford, CT
9 yrs exp 30 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Claudia

Hi Families,
My name is Claudia, I am 29 yrs old and live in Stamford, CT. I am a nice, caring and loving person looking for a full time position with a loving family starting in sometime ASAP. I am a person who loves Music, Cooking and Arts, and love to help. I have couple years experience as a nanny/housekeeper, and about a year ago I stopped working with a lovely Family, because Unfortunately the family moved overseas. I am also a Mother of 2 children ages 9 & 12. So my experience with children is strong. I have my Driver's License and My own transportation. I speak English & Spanish fluently and can always help with a second language. Please if you think I am the right fit, send me a message.

Thanks,
Claudia
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR Trained

Most recent review

's Photo
Julie P. Hired Claudia
Jul 6, 2019
Claudia has been a tremendous help to us this past year, taking care of our toddlers, at times our 10-year old and also helping us with household projects and errands. Some of the words that describe her include patient (incredibly), intuitive, kind, and collaborative. Claudia has been able to connect well with our older son, while also being so good with our toddlers. She also is comfortable with me in and out of the house, and takes our younger children on all kinds of great trips to museums, parks and other places so they are very stimulated - and I get a quiet, empty house for the day. Claudia speaks Spanish and English and drives very competently and safely.
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
Hidalgo High School

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified