BABYSITTER - Christina L. from Macomb, MI 48044 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Christina L.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Macomb, MI
10+ yrs exp
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Christina

I am a mom of two teens and have experience in child care, housekeeping, errand running, pick-up/drop-off of kids, laundry, bill paying, pet walking and pet sitting, etc. I have cared for children since the age of 11, when I worked full-time during the summer, then after school & on weekends for 4-6 kids, ranging in age from 3 days to 11 years. I have cared for kids with special needs (cystic fibrosis, asthma, etc) over the years, as well as helped feed, bathe, transport, play with, assist in homework, and love them as they were my own! I currently have a few families that I handle weekly laundry for (pick up, launder & fold, drop off), and would love to care for your families needs as well. Need a pet sitter? Send me a message! Have errands to run or just need a night out but no sitter? Looking for a night nanny to help with your newborn? I'm here for you. Thanks for reading & hope to hear from you soon!

7/17/20 Update: I am not currently taking on any additional housekeeping jobs.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Christina Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

DL
David L. Hired Christina
Apr 14, 2017
Great sitter, just hire her!
Showing results 1 of 1

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified