NANNY - Christina F. from Murfreesboro, TN 37128 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Christina F.

(3)
Cared for 6 families
$10 – 15/hr Murfreesboro, TN
10+ yrs exp 30 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Christina

I am the oldest of 5 and have been babysitting for my siblings as well as other families and church nurseries from the age of 10. I am currently a student, hoping to get my Masters degree in social work and work in either the adoption or foster care field. I am currently working as a substitute teacher as well. I love kids and getting out and doing fun activities like going to the park, zoo, and pool. I have lots of experience with twins (5 different sets) and big groups of kids. I also have lots of experience with all ages, especially infants to 7 or 8.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Christina Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Lisa L. Hired Christina
May 8, 2018
Christina was a life saver last summer! We both work full time and failed to get a spot in a summer camp for our 6 and 8 year old boys. I found Christina on this site and hired her for the full school break. She not only kept them active, managed chore lists, and limited electronic time ... but she took them out and about to local parks and activities - including regular library visits and erratically arranged piano lessons. Christina even got creative about indoor activities in the heat of the summer and frequently sought out low cost area opportunities for exercise and learning. She was flexible about end of day time if we got stuck at work, and even helped with pet messes. I'm thrilled that my single experience with care.com was so positive, and would recommend Christina without hesitation.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Collin College
Pursuing

Associate's in Social Work

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified