Pet Care Provider from Port Orchard, WA 98367 - Care.com
full-time

Chloe M.

(1)
$14 – 25/hr Port Orchard, WA
4 yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Chloe

I am a very experienced animal and people person. I grew up riding horses and taking care of my family farm. I am use to helping my mom take care of 7 chickens, 15 horses, 3 goats, 2 dogs and 3 cats. As I reached my teenage years I started my position at my mom's business as an assistant riding coach. I have been teaching kids to take care of and ride horses for years now. Their ages ranging from age 4 to 15. I also have babysat many times. After I graduated high school I continued to teach kids and I got a job as a health care aid. I have my CPR/AED First Aid Certificate and my Food Handler's Permit. I took care of people of all ages that either had physical or mental disability's. After about 6-7 months of working there I decided to move to NC from WA to live with family. I take covid19 very seriously and am looking for a job that takes it seriously as well. I recently started caring for a boy Mon-Fri. Now I am looking to fill my weekend hours and possibly evenings after 3 p.m. M-F.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi

Most recent review

DN
Dana N. Hired Chloe
Aug 11, 2020
Chloe is trustworthy, sweet, and fun. She is great with kids! Since I have known her she has proven herself to be responsible, punctual, & helpful. Chloe is super easy to get along with for both kids and parents. I would wholeheartedly recommend her to any family looking for someone to help out with kids, pets, or even elderly family members as she has experience with all! I can't say enough good things about her!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Gig Harbor High School

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified