NANNY - Chloe J. from Columbus, OH 43235 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Chloe J.

(4)
Cared for 6 families
$14 – 25/hr Columbus, OH
10+ yrs exp 21 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Chloe

Hi, my name is Chlöe! I have previously worked work several daycare establishments with over 20 kids ages under 6 weeks- 15 years old. I changed diapers, created crafts to keep the kids busy and having fun, fed the kids, got them ready at nap time, and played with them myself whenever I could. I have babysat since I was 10 years old, have worked in childcare for about 10 years, nannying for 6 1/2, and have had the privilege to be a nanny for a 2-year-old, a 2-month-old and 3 newborns, as well as several children ages 3-12. I have a CPR/AED/First Aid certification for medical professionals for all ages. I am great with all pets, especially dogs. I love kids of all ages, and have a great time caring for them! I hope to see you soon!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Chloe Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

MB
Maria B. Hired Chloe
Jul 30, 2019
Chloe has been watching our 7 year old for almost a year now and we've recently welcomed a newborn who she is just amazing with! We have truly enjoyed having her become such an important part of our lives. We have used her for overnights as well as date nights and are very pleased with the care she provides and have recommended her to all of our closest friends and family. I have been particular about sitters and we trust Chloe and feel that she is beyond responsible and very capable of handling situations that may arise while our babies are with her. She has always been very prompt and reliable when scheduled and is so flexible for last minute sitting opportunities. She's also very mature and has a great disposition for kids, my older son always looks forward to her coming! She does a great job engaging him and keeping him entertained while simultaneously handling our infant and leaves the house picked up and tidy for us which is a huge plus!
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
Bowling Green State University (Online For COVID!)
Pursuing

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I speak a very small amount of Spanish.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified