Housekeeping Provider from Port Charlotte, FL 33952 - Care.com
part-time

Charlene W.

(1)
$10 – 15/hr Port Charlotte, FL
10+ yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Charlene

I have been a mom for 22 years, I have been working in food service for 35 years. I love to cook for any size group. I can do the shopping and the cooking. I also have a daughter who can serve and help with clean up of larger parties. I am also a certified bartender.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi

Most recent review

JK
Julie K. Hired Charlene
Jun 28, 2017
I have three children of which 2 of them are ADHD and one bipolar. I went through many sitters throughout the years and never found anyone that worked more then a couple weeks if that. It was different with Charlene. She was absolutely awesome with my kids. She handled bad situations with no problem. I didn't know I have to worry about getting phone calls like I did with the rest of the center's every day with issues. I also had dogs and cats that she took care of. She actually became part of our family fairly quickly. We hated to but we moved away to Tennessee. We have been gone for a couple months now and my friend still miss her terribly. I can assure you that anybody she works for would be lucky to have her. We were..
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Cleveland State University

Bachelor's

Cleveland State University

Associate's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I do speak some Spanish and American Sign. I am great with homework, pet care, I have valid Ohio DL. I can also help with some music lessons.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified