Cassidy B.

Part-time, 23 year old nanny from Clare, MI with 8 years of experience and a background check on file
Clare, MI | 23 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Clare, MI | 23 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Cassidy
I am 23 years old and currently in my second year of graduate school at Grand Valley State University. I am studying to be a school psychologist and love working with children. I first began babysitting when I was 16 years old and still continue today. The children I have cared for have ranged in age from newborn babies to 10 years old, with some children having developmental disabilities. I currently spend one day a week at an elementary school and one day in an early elementary center. I enjoying being outside, a good book, making crafts, and being active.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Grand Valley State University
Some graduate school
Central Michigan University
Bachelor's in Psychology
Grand Valley State University
Graduate Degree in School Psychology
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in