Carol N.

Part-time nanny from Canton, OH with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Canton, OH |
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(3 reviews)
Canton, OH | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Carol
I have been a child care provider for most of my adult life. I have been a nanny for over 20 years. I started babysitting at age 9. I have always taken care of children and infants and will continue to make the lives of children a very important part of my life. I am the mother of twin girls that are grown. I am a Christian. Any of my references will tell you that I am dependable. My job is very important to me. Teaching and nurturing children - what I feel I was put here to do. For the families I worked for, I cooked, cleaned, took children to events, and did homework. I was recently a travel nanny and got to see beautiful Hawaii. I am energetic, and well organized, trustworthy and outgoing. I would be perfect for your family! Please contact me, you won't be sorry!
Most Recent Review
Mike R. Hired Carol
Carol was always on time, great with my kids as they still talk about her and miss her. It's hard to find one like this. Posted Apr 5, 2016
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Training
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in