Pet Care Provider from Washington, DC 20008 - Care.com
full-time

Caroline M.
premium

(1)
$10 – 15/hr Washington, DC
3 yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Caroline

Hello! I am 22 years old and grew up surrounded by a house full of animals - mostly cats and dogs, but also a few fish and hamsters here and there. I have three family dogs, Ellie, Rue, and Agnes, and a cat, Rue. I've always had small dogs but my sister has a German Shepard, and I've pet sat for a 100lb Silver Lab! I also have experience in caring for a very small chihuahua, Jagger, who is my college roommates dog. I have pet sat for my neighbors pets- German Shepard and Tabby Cat- for a number of weeks on multiple occasions! I have also had experience in providing needed medications to animals, as one of my dogs is epileptic, and my neighbors pets also required meds. I love them all and spoil them rotten! One day I dream of being surrounded by my own dogs and cat, but first I'm determined to get as much experience as possible!
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi

Caroline Can Also Help With:

Pets

Most recent review

RC
Rea C. Hired Caroline
May 11, 2019
Our families have been friends for a long time, so I have had the opportunity to watch Caroline grow into the accomplished young woman that she has become. She has always been an animal lover and has taken great care of our home and our pets in the past while we traveled. Caroline excels in extracurricular activities (sports) as well as her education. She is an extremely talented artist, in my opinion. Even though, we have only had Caroline house or pet sit for us in the past, I am quite confident she is capable of fulfilling any of the categories for Care.com because of her well rounded attributes, her caring heart and her natural ability with and affection for our furry friends!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Hobart William Smith Colleges
2019

Bachelor's in Studio art and Art History

Verified info

Phone Verified