Child Care Provider from Chicago, IL 60645 - Care.com
full-time

Carmen V.

(8)
Cared for 7 families
$16 – 22/hr Chicago, IL
9 yrs exp 32 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Carmen

Hello my name is Carmen I am CPR certificate I have nanny for 9years can give 7 reference I have nanny kids from 2 months to 13 years old I would help with house cleaning baking with the little one coloring reading all types of books and doing Art's and crafts with water paint I would take children to museums zoo parks and love walking a lot I'm very active love swimming going to the beaches cooking meals for kids helping with kids laundry doing tummy time I have teach baby can read potty training
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 7 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Carmen Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Pets

Most recent review

's Photo
Mark E. Hired Carmen
May 25, 2020
If you have the opportunity you should hire Carmen immediately! She is a truly wonderful Nanny and person. She cared for our son from 3-6 months old. We have longer working hours that change weekly and she was incredibly flexible and always on time. She cared for our son like he was her own; always playing, talking, or reading with him. Going for walks and taking care to help our son move up along the development stages (rolling over, crawling, etc). It was like she was an extension of our family. We wish we could keep her for our son's entire childhood but we moved out of state. Carmen is amazing!
Showing results 1 of 8
Education
Senn High School

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified