NANNY - Carla G. from Van Nuys, CA 91405 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Carla G.

(7)
Cared for 4 families
$20 – 25/hr Van Nuys, CA
10+ yrs exp
Background Check
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Carla

I have been working for more than 10 years as a nanny. I have started when the babies were newborn and worked for 6 years for different families. I have been with this family for 9 years and they are very sweet and I'm happy to work for them. I'm a very responsible and easy to work with, punctual, patience, sweet, love to set play dates, going for a walk, going to the park, going to the library, read books, play different games, light cleaning, prepare meals and do laundry for kids I enjoy working with kids. I'm a US citizen, speak English and Spanish. I have a clean driving record, have a car, I'm CPR and First aid certified, TB test negative, very healthy, non smoker, love dogs, I'm allergic to cats, have a clean record as a nanny. I have 3 references for 3 different families I've worked for. I have worked for 6 years for each of the families. References are available upon request. Thank you very much!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi

Carla Can Also Help With:

Date Night

Most recent review

TM
Terri M. Hired Carla
Sep 15, 2019
Carla is loyal, hardworking and loving. She worked for us for almost 5 yrs until our son went to K. We felt like she was part of our family.
Showing results 1 of 7
Education
The Porvenir Guatemala School
Pursuing

Graduate degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified