BABYSITTER - Candace R. from Elizabethtown, KY 42701 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Candace R.

(11)
$10 – 15/hr Elizabethtown, KY
10+ yrs exp 52 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Candace

Hi! I have 30+ years of childcare experience. I'm a mom and a Mimi. Excellent references. Engaging and involved caregiver. Willing to work with parents in the best interest of their child(ren). I will go over and above for my families if needed (extended hours, etc.).

Seeking a full-time infant. I also do date nights on the weekends. Willing to pick children up from daycare if needed.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Candace Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Shameika D. Hired Candace
Jul 6, 2020
Candace has provided babysitting services twice for my 9 year old daughter and 3 year old son. Primarily she spoke with my husband to coordinate her rate and schedule. Additionally, Candace scheduled a pre- babysitting time to meet my children so that they would know who she was prior to coming into our home. My 9 year old is pretty social and tends to cling to new people easily. However, my 3 year old typically doesn't accept new people easily. Nonetheless, he greeted her like a relative and spoke highly of her afterwards. The second time she cared for my children, she was open to taking them to the park which is pretty close to the house, watched them while they rode their bikes and served lunch to them. She is very flexible and accommodating to us and was OK with us staying out later than we originally scheduled. Overall she is great with our child and we high recommend her to other seeking childcare.
Showing results 1 of 11

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified