NANNY - Caileigh C. from Columbus, OH 43201 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Caileigh C.

(5)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 25/hr Columbus, OH
10+ yrs exp 28 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Caileigh

*I was previously bringing my son to nanny jobs but now I will only be accepting newborn care positions, therefore he will not be coming* I have been caring for children for most of my life. I'm a doula, a newborn care specialist and most importantly, a mom! As of July 2020, I have a baby of my own, I can understand how serious it is, finding the right fit for your family! I'm taking this direction in my career because after not being able to find just what I'm looking for in a daycare, I figured I could fill that gap myself. I practice Montessori and RIE parenting with my child, and with COVID, the options are very limited in finding a place which does this as well. I have a background in linguistics and French, and I study psychology and child development for fun/because it applies so much to raising my child. I cloth diaper, I'm vegan and I practice elimination communication, it's up to you if you'd like me to do this with your LO as well. I look forward to meeting your family!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

's Photo
Jocelyn F. Hired Caileigh
Jan 18, 2021
She's fantastic- engaging with the kids. Great communicator. Hired for full time care and would definitely recommend.
Showing results 1 of 5
Education
Santa Monica College

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified