NANNY - Bruna M. from Lake Mary, FL 32746 -
full-time nanny

Bruna M.

Cared for 1 family
$10 – 25/hr Lake Mary, FL
10+ yrs exp 29 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Bruna

Hi! My name is Bruna and I have been working as a full time nanny for 6 years. I have experience taking care of children of all ages, from newborn to school age. I am also very experienced in caring for multiples and children with special needs.

Most recently, I have been with a family for over three years. They have four children who are 5, 7-year-old twins, and 8. I drive them to and from school every day, as well as to their various activities. I help them with their homework, cook meals for them, and play sports and board games with them. I also take all four of them to our favorite place, Disney!!

I love taking care of babies and children of all ages and watching them grow. I am good at coming up with new activities to keep them busy, like crafts or different games. I enjoy going on walks in the parks, taking them on bike rides, or swimming.
I am very dependable and punctual. I am very good at adhering to schedules and providing structure and routine.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

Marie T. Hired Bruna
May 8, 2019
You don't want to let this one get away.... Bruna has worked for our family for over three years. I have 4 children, including twins, and she has been helping me since they were toddlers. They are now in elementary school. She is very dependable and trustworthy. What I like most is that she is very structured and nurturing at the same time. Honestly, my kids listen to her better than they do me. Bruna helps out in all aspects, from driving the kids to and from school, doing their laundry, and cooking, to helping with homework and playing sports and games with them. We are moving out-of-state and, unfortunately, we can't take her with us.
Showing results 1 of 3

Verified info

Phone Verified