Bruna B.

Part-time, 33 year old babysitter from Deerfield Beach, FL with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Deerfield Beach, FL | 33 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Deerfield Beach, FL | 33 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Bruna
My name is Bruna. I'm originally from Brazil and I currently live in Deerfield Beach.
I'm a very active, happy, funny and nice person. I absolutely love kids and enjoy playing with them and taking them to parks, as a complement to reading and learning activities. I still have a little girl's spirit in me, and that's why I enjoy children's company. I enjoy teaching in a fun way, more than in an imperative strict manner.
I'm a responsible and dependable nanny with CPR and First Aid training. I'm experienced in taking care of children of different ages (infants, toddlers and children up to 10 years old), and I've always thought of the kids I care for as my little brothers and sisters. I enjoy spending time with them, helping with their homework and taking care of their everyday needs just as their parents would.
I can also do various housekeeping chores (light cooking, preparing snacks and laundry) and pride myself in being a clean and organized person. One of the things I enjoy the most is embarking on little projects with the kids, whether it's a school project or something home based, I think teaching is an essential skill and values to the kids, such as providing them and myself with a sense of pride when the task is completed. I enjoy outdoor activities as well, and make sure the kids have a balance of physical and mental activities in their lives.
Most Recent Review
Bruna arrived on-time, was professional, personal, and also brought great references with her. She interacted well with our children and would make a wonderful nanny. Posted May 28, 2013
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Newton Paiva
College degree
English, Portuguese
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in