NANNY - Brittany G. from Seattle, WA 98103 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Brittany G.

(3)
Cared for 9 families
$20 – 30/hr Seattle, WA
10+ yrs exp 33 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Brittany

I am not seeking part time or short term employment.


I have been caring for children for many years. I have worked with children from birth to 12 years of age, with the vast majority of my experience centering around children from birth to five years of age.


I am a very creative person and I love to sing and write. With each child I care for, I work to foster their interests and provide them with opportunities to pursue new interests.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Brittany Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

TF
Tess And Scott F. Hired Brittany
Mar 30, 2019
Brittany was the best nanny we've ever had, and we would re-hire her in a heartbeat if she decided to go back to nannying full time. She looked after our kids (ages 1 and 3) on weekdays, providing them with care and feeding as well as creative and fun activities, outings, reading, and providing Mom and Dad with a steady stream of photos, videos, and written journal entries. Brittany also did light housework, meal prep, errands, and other tasks, and was flexible with working around our schedules and helping keep us organized. She takes pride in her work and is fantastic with kids, and every now and then our three-year-old still asks "where Brit'ney go?"
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Western Washington University

Bachelor's

Verified info

Email Verified