NANNY - Brianna S. from Chelsea, MI 48118 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Brianna S.

(2)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 30/hr Chelsea, MI
7 yrs exp 32 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Brianna

I love children and I love being a childcare provider! I have experience with a variety of ages (2 months through 13-year-olds - mostly infants and toddlers), and enjoy engaging kids at all levels. I like to play outside and encourage exploration. I'm happy to take kids on outings to parks, museums, events, etc. Inside I lead fun activities like arts and crafts, reading together, or playing pretend. I'm happy to take on tutoring responsibilities as well. Although I want the children to feel free while playing, I always make sure they stay safe. I am trained in CPR and first aid for infants, children, and adults.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 2000 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Brianna Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

CS
Casie S. Hired Brianna
Apr 13, 2017
Brianna is a fantastic babysitter. She has been babysitting for our family for more than three years. She's dependable, trustworthy, and wonderful with children. I am very particular about who I leave my children with and I always feel comfortable knowing that you're safe and happy with her. My husband and I would highly recommend her!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Eastern Michigan University

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified