Breonna W.

Part-time, 25 year old nanny from Nyack, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Nyack, NY | 25 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-50/hr

(1 review)
Nyack, NY | 25 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-50/hr
(1 review)
Meet Breonna
Hi Families! My name is Breonna. I'm 25 years old. Currently I attended Nyack College. I have a double major in Cross Cultural Studies and Business Administration. I have been in the child care industries for 10 years. For the past two years I have been a professional nanny and personal assistant through a nanny agency. I have had the honor of working with thousand of families. Throughout my childcare professions, I had the privilege of traveling the world. Hong Kong, Israel, Uganda and Montreal are only some of the 42 countries that I have work in as a nanny. I truly enjoy working with child of all ages. Please feel free to contact me if you have any further questions. I look forward to meeting your family in the near future! Thank You.
Most Recent Review
Breonna has quickly become our trusted care-giver of our 5 month old baby boy. She shows a genuine affection for him and is a very engaged nanny -- taking him on walks, to the library, to baby-Zumba classes, etc. She's active in teaching him baby sign language. I find Breonna to be warm, engaged and interested in the family. She's traveled with us for work trips out of state and had done prior research of places to take the baby to continually giving him new experiences. Our son is very happy in her care and we feel completely comfortable with her. She came to us very highly recommended and I'd absolutely pass on that recommendation, too. Posted Mar 27, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Nyack College
Bachelor's in Business Administration, Cross Cultural Studies
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in