Tutoring & Lessons Provider from Apopka, FL 32703 - Care.com
part-time

Brendalyn M.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 25/hr Apopka, FL
10+ yrs exp 66 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Brendalyn

I have extensive tutoring experience in math and reading. I started tutoring when I was in high school, then got a job tutoring for the Orange County Public School System and went on to homeschool my children and grandchildren (K5-12). Other homeschool moms requested my assistance with teaching high school math including algebra and geometry. I have taught multiple children how to read and have taught adult reading classes. All my students passed their classes. I can easily teach college prep math.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
Math

Brendalyn Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

CM
Cindy M. Hired Brendalyn
Oct 2, 2018
I love how Brenda pays attention to detail. She always makes sure that she knows my pet's routine: from the timing of her treats down to the time she likes to take a walk. I never worried a minute while I was out of town because she had everything under control. It was such a comfort knowing that my furry baby didn't have to go stay somewhere else, but could stay in her own home. I would HIGHLY recommend Brenda and her pet sitting services to ALL my friends with furry people. Brenda is trustworthy and I was very comfortable having her in my home. She is meticulous, detailed, honest, and offers affordable pet sitting services. No more stress with dropping your pet off at the kennel, Brenda will come over and take care of your furry baby and your home. She will update you as often as you'd like regarding your pets and their behavior plus she sends pictures every day. Call her today!!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Valencia Community College
Pursuing

Associate's in Math

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified