NANNY - Breanne L. from Minneapolis, MN 55449 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Breanne L.

(14)
Cared for 10 families
$20 – 50/hr Minneapolis, MN
10+ yrs exp 32 yrs old
Background Check
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Breanne

I am a pro at taking care of kids! I love snuggling with children and babies, as well as laughing and playing with them and helping them to learn new things about nature, and math, and reading! I have a bachelor's degree and 20 years of experience working with infants and children. I have two children of my own that are now school aged (6th and 7th graders) We are Christians. It is so rewarding for me to play and grow with children over several years and foster a meaningful and trusting relationship with their parents. I am looking for a great family to nanny for! I have taken several early childhood classes and I am certified in First Aid and CPR. I currently have a very successful in-home daycare, that is closing in September. I am hoping to find a wonderful family to nanny for starting in September or October! Please message to meet me anytime! Thank you!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Breanne Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Pets
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

's Photo
Anne W. Hired Breanne
Oct 11, 2019
Breanne nannies for my two kids. She is always punctual, and has thoughtful, fun activities for them to do throughout the day. I would absolutely hire her again.
Showing results 1 of 14
Education
DeVry University

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I have taken a several early childhood classes including, infant and toddler education, shaken baby syndrome prevention, behavior management, CPR, first aid, child development, etc. I have owned my own in-home day care that was very successful.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified