Beth M.

Part-time, 40 year old babysitter from Hebron, CT with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Hebron, CT | 40 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Hebron, CT | 40 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Beth
I am a fourth grade teacher. In addition to my day-to-day care for children, I have worked with kids and young adults in many different environments. I have been fortunate enough to nurture children through coaching, summer camps, tutoring, group home settings, after-school activities, and babysitting. I love doing outdoor activities, such as biking, walking, playing sports, etc. Additionally, I enjoy indoor, "rainy day" activities, such as arts/crafts and games. I am available to begin work on June 23 (end of school year)
Most Recent Review
Beth has been caring for my two elementary school-aged sons for the past year in my home, and has been absolutely wonderful. My sons love spending time with her because she is fun-loving, funny, creative, active, warm, and flexible. Any family would be fortunate to have her care for their children. I recommend her very highly. We have had several au pairs over the past six years, and other caregivers, and the boys and I love Beth the best! Posted Jan 23, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Central Connecticut State University
Graduate Degree in History
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in