NANNY - Bethany R. from Austin, TX 78753 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Bethany R.

(10)
Cared for 13 families
$20 – 25/hr Austin, TX
7 yrs exp 28 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Bethany

Hello! My name is Bethany and I'm a 28-year-old nanny with 7 years of experience.
Infant/child first aid & CPR certified
Clean background and clean driving record
I own my own car (2017 Hyundai Elantra)

I'm currently a full time nanny for a wonderful family Mon-Fri. I'm CURRENTLY looking for a PART TIME position starting the second week of September.
Hours : I'm available Mon-Fri 8am-1:30 p.m. Looking for 20 hours minimum and 25 hours maximum.

I have most experience with 3m-5yo children.
I love imaginative play, music, books, singing, board games, being outside, movies, arts & crafts, and cooking. I have experience with different parenting styles, routines, activities, and keeping the kiddo/s busy, safe, and happy. I keep the home as tidy as possible (organize toys, some laundry, and dishes help) and I also love animals.

I have a resume and wonderful references. I look forward to hearing from you!

Bethany R
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Bethany Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

BB
Brooke B. Hired Bethany
Aug 18, 2019
Bethany has been wonderful with our two active boys, ages 2 and 4. She is positive, always smiling and fun. She keeps the boys busy with outside play, walks, or coloring, playing games and building forts inside. She is punctual and easy to communicate with - she even reaches out to let us know when she may have availability for extra date nights. We have used her as extra coverage for the last year and will definitely continue to use her!
Showing results 1 of 10
Education
Austin Community College
Pursuing

Associate's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified