Ashley W.

Full-time pet care provider from Howell, MI with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Howell, MI |
10+ years experience
full-time $20-25/hr

(2 reviews)
Howell, MI | 10+ years experience | full-time $20-25/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Ashley
Hi! My name is Ashley. I am 28 years old, live in Howell, MI, and provide pet care services as a full-time profession. I have 14 years of experience providing pet care for dogs, cats, rabbits, small mammals, amphibians, reptiles, and fish. My experience spans dogs of large to small breeds, young to old age. Services include time outdoors, interactive play and exercise, walks around the neighborhood, feeding, cleanup, and any needs you specify.

I love and find great joy caring for all animals! I would be happy to speak with you about caring for your pet or pets. I am available weekdays, weekends, and vacations. I am available on short notice as well. Feel free to reach out. Thank you for your time and consideration! :)

Ashley
Most Recent Review
Carolyn B. Hired Ashley
Ashley is very dependable and she has done a great job taking care of my 3 dogs and two cats. I would highly recommend her. Posted Mar 20, 2018
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Michigan State University
College degree
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider
Provides services for - Other Pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in