BABYSITTER - Ashley S. from Los Angeles, CA 90015 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Ashley S.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 30/hr Los Angeles, CA
6 yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Ashley

My name is Ashley, I recently moved to Los Angeles from Washington DC after graduating from George Washington University. My first job I worked as a teaching assistant and assistant swim instructor in a New Jersey childcare facility for children under 5 years. For the following 3 years I worked in a public school as an aftercare provider for students K-8th grades. Throughout high school and college I have been babysitting. I am the oldest of 4 and my mother is an acclaimed author and speaker about early childhood development. I am super easy-going love to be active and play games outside, love arts and crafts, and have no problem with preparing food and doing extra work to help out.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 5 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Ashley Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Gea A. Hired Ashley
Aug 2, 2016
She's a natural with children. Plus being the oldest of four children, she was excellent also in watching my four kids. She's easy-going, fun, but can also keep the kids in line. Highly recommend her.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
George Washington University
2017

Bachelor's in Psychology

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Patient, Communicative, Professional, Caring, Understanding, Attentive, Strong attention to detail, Quick to solve problems

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified