BABYSITTER - Ashley O. from Saint Petersburg, FL 33712 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Ashley O.

(9)
Cared for 3 families
$15 – 25/hr Saint Petersburg, FL
2 yrs exp 22 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Ashley

I pride myself on being a respectful and responsible young lady. My first job was at 14 years old in leadership program to better the community. Ever since I was younger I grew up with a lot of kids around me. My aunt lived next door and had 7 kids so anytime I got the chance to babysit I would! As I turned 18 I started babysitting for my friends/ coworkers for extra cash. I started babysitting two kids (brother and sister) ages 7 and 9 years old. I help with homework, after school activities, meal preps and sometimes pick them up from school. I also started babysitting my friends newborn baby 2 months ago while she goes to school. I have younger siblings ages 15 and 17 after my mom got a divorce I was taking care of my siblings while my mom worked. I cooked dinner daily, cleaned home, looked after kids and more. I also care for a 2-year-old girl occasionally for parents doctors appointments and date nights. I am CPR and AED certified and speak fluent Spanish and English.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 50 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

's Photo
Courtney J. Hired Ashley
Oct 9, 2020
Ashley is extremely loving and kind to all children. She was our nanny for almost a year and we had a hard time letting her go. Our children looked forward to her coming in every day. She would help take care of dishes without us asking. When we went on vacation she came and watched our cat. Ashley became part of our family!
Showing results 1 of 9
Education
University Park Campus School

High school degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

AED certified

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified