BABYSITTER - Ashley E. from Lake Placid, FL 33852 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Ashley E.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 20/hr Lake Placid, FL
4 yrs exp 20 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Ashley

My name is Ashley and I am a college student at University. When I was in high school, I always got the comment that I was " great with kids." I love playing with younger kids and watching them grow. I am very flexible and also very kind, passionate, and humble.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
First Aid Trained

Most recent review

's Photo
Tyson K. Hired Ashley
Aug 14, 2020
In the last 16 months, my husband and I have only been out together four times as a couple. All of those times we had our daughter cared for by family, that happened to be visiting from out of state. After interviewing Ashley and seeing her interact with our daughter, we felt comfortable with leaving our daughter in her care. Our daughter took to Ashley right away and the whole process seemed very natural. Ashley was respectful, engaging, and followed the directions/schedule that we left her. Upon arriving, our daughter brought her a book and Ashley read to her with a smile. She colored with our daughter, read her books, and participated in play with her. When Ashley had a question, she didn't hesitate to contact us, which as parents makes us feel comfortable and involved, knowing that if something was to arise Ashley would let us know. We will be contacting Ashley for care in the near future.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Arizona State University - Downtown Phoenix
Pursuing

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified