Ashley D.

Full-time, 26 year old babysitter from Noblesville, IN with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Noblesville, IN | 26 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Noblesville, IN | 26 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Ashley
I am currently the nanny for two wonderful families in Carmel, Indiana. The first of them have two children, a boy age 3 and a 1-year-old daughter. I have been with this family for 3 1/2 years. The second family has two girls, ages 2 1/2 and one. I have been a nanny for this family for 5 months but babysitting for them for 2 years.

Before my current position, I was a teacher at a daycare from March 2006 to January 2010. I was first hired on at the daycare as a "floater" but spent a lot of time in the two year old and school age classrooms. Being a floater gave me experience with infants through preteens. Within 6 months, I was promoted to be lead teacher in the infant room, where I cared for 4 infants at a time, ages 6 weeks to 12 months. In the infant room I was in charge of creating or following schedules for feeding, sleeping, play, and learning for each infant. I was in the infant room just under a year before I moved to the one year old room where I cared for and created a safe, fun, and stimulating environment for the children to learn and grow. I was in the one year old room for 9 months and then moved to the two year old room, where I stayed until I left in 2010.

I was CPR and First Aid certified and I am willing to be re-certified.
I have experience with multiples as well as special needs.
I have experience with food allergies.
I have cared for pets while being a nanny.
I have potty trained more than 20 kids.

I have been babysitting since I was 11. When I first started, it was mainly for friends of my parents and my sister. Once I started at the daycare, I met several families who needed additional care in the evenings and on the weekends. There are still several families from the daycare I see and babysit for regularly. I have also found a few wonderful families on here that I babysit for occasionally.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Ashley.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in