BABYSITTER - Ashley C. from San Francisco, CA 94130 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Ashley C.
premium

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$25 – 30/hr San Francisco, CA
10+ yrs exp 35 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Ashley

My blended experience for the last 20 yrs lies in the following areas:
-High profile clients
-Overnight care/travel for extended periods
-Multiples (twins through quads)
-Newborn through teenager
-Special needs care (children through elderly with physical and developmental disabilities)
-Very strong healthcare background as a CNA/nursing student
-I often worked multiple roles/positions/clients in coordination with one another in Omaha, Austin, Santa Fe, Honolulu, and SF Bay Area

**Availability dependent upon the week**
**Mileage/tolls will be charged if going outside of San Francisco or Oakland**
**Net pay between $25-$35/hr

Other Skills/Experience:
-Personal Assistant (often integrated into nanny positions) - 10+ yrs of experience
-Professional Executive Assistant - 5+ yrs experience
-Case Management/Health background

Background:
-Born and raised in Omaha, Nebraska
-Eldest and only girl of 5.

Current Employment: I am taking a break from the corporate world to return to care
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 80 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Ashley Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Groceries / Errands
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

JK
Jana K. Hired Ashley
Sep 14, 2019
Ashley was a great babysitter. She is kind, punctual, and asks great questions. She was easy to engage and my son felt very comfortable with her. We would definitely hire her again!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University of Nebraska - Omaha
2006

Bachelor's in Health Admin & Community Service

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified