Antonieta S.

Part-time, 51 year old senior care provider from Van Nuys, CA with 3 years of experience and a background check on file
Van Nuys, CA | 51 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Van Nuys, CA | 51 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Antonieta
Hello, my name is Antonieta. I have years of experience working in the care giving/nanny and housekeeping field. I am also an in-home supportive services provider and have completed my home health aid courses. I am a very hardworking person who truly takes pride in their work. I am very safety-conscious and detail-oriented and ensure quality care and service. At the moment, I am very flexible with my schedule and can do either a part-time or full-time position. My main language is Spanish, but I speak basic English and with the years of working in the childcare, elderly and housekeeping field. I am able to communicate fairly well. I can provide excellent references from previous clients who have been happy with my work. I am also CPR/AED certified and can provide you that if needed. Currently I am taking home health aid courses once a week to add more qualifications to my profile. If you would like to see my resume, please review my profile. I can also present excellent references and my certifications to you as well.
Details
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Antonieta.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in