Tutoring & Lessons Provider from Austin, TX 78741 - Care.com
full-time

Annie H.

(2)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Austin, TX
3 yrs exp 21 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Annie

I am currently a senior in high school and I am ahead in my math classes and very good at social studies all the way up to the 12th-grade level. I am in the top 3 percent of my class and have maintained a 4. 0 GPA throughout high school. I have been tutoring and mentoring children both privately and in school, since I was in the sixth-grade and everyone I've tutored learns effectively and quickly. I started off with clubs in my school such as PALS and COMET. At home, I tutor my younger siblings, cousins, nieces, and nephews. I can tutor anyone from Pre-K to 9th grade in any subject! I always cater to different learning styles, as every child learns differently. The end goal for everyone I tutor is that they retain that knowledge and skill and apply it to their future studies.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
Math
English
Art

Annie Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

MH
Mik H. Hired Annie
Jun 13, 2018
Annie is definitely a 5 Star tutor. She is worked around our schedule and even helped us out with last minute requests also. She is a wonderful baby-sitter and a very knowledgeable tutor. My son missed many days of school but with Annie's help, he was able to keep up his honor roll. I would not hesitate to refer Annie to anyone!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
The University of Texas - Austin
Pursuing

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified