NANNY - Anna G. from Bronx, NY 10453 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Anna G.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Bronx, NY
10+ yrs exp 57 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Anna

I was born and raised in NYC.
I value education, good manners and an overall kindness
as these are some of the top qualities need to raise a well rounded child. I am college educated and have degrees in both Sociology and Linguistics. I also have credits in Early Childhood Education. I am a retired Child Protective/Adult Protective Services case worker. I was also a Boy/Cub Scout leader for over 10 years and was the recipient of the Leader of the Year award in my district. I am the mother of one son who is a Pharmacist and recently became a grandma. I am bilingual and will teach and speak to your child in Spanish. I have 10 years of experience caring for newborns through school aged children. I now care for twin boys since birth. They just turned 6 and are starting school full time in September and don't need their "Nanny" anymore. Preference is for a salaried long term position.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 50 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Anna Can Also Help With:

Light Cleaning
Pets

Most recent review

AS
Amy S. Hired Anna
Jul 19, 2016
Anna is a wonderful caring caregiver, she was able to keep my twin boys active and playing outside. She was involved in teaching my boys good manners and keeping them interested in learning new things.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
CUNY Queens College

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified