BABYSITTER - Annabelle R. from Moosic, PA 18507 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Annabelle R.

(0)
$10 – 15/hr Moosic, PA
4 yrs exp 19 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Annabelle

I am currently a junior in college majoring in Mathematics and Secondary Education. I am working at a Daycare while at school and through the summer, and have experience with ages 6 weeks to 12 years. I genuinely enjoy the company of little ones because of their honesty and humor. I love singing songs, reading books, playing pretend, and just having a great time! My mother was a teacher for 22 years, and I was fortunate enough to shadow her for most of my life. She was also a nanny for 4 years to a special needs child and her younger sibling, whom I was able to watch and care for on multiple occasions, both supervised and unsupervised. I have also helped babysit a set of twin boys who were 2 months old when we started watching them for a summer. I have always been interested and more than willing to babysit any of my friends or family, because taking care of children is something I have always been passionate about.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Annabelle Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Education
Arcadia University
2022

Bachelor's in Mathematics

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Better Kid Care training, Clearances for Daycare

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified