NANNY - Anna A. from Cornelius, NC 28031 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Anna A.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 30/hr Cornelius, NC
5 yrs exp 22 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Anna

I have experience babysitting, being a full time nanny, and also working at a daycare in a classroom. I have babysat for many different families (children ages 1-10). I worked at my local daycare for a year and a half and provided care for every age group there. I love working with children and helping them learn and grow. I start school Dec 3rd, after this date I will only be available to help out Monday and Sunday.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 1 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Anna Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

SC
Shelley C. Hired Anna
Sep 28, 2020
Anna come to my home and watched my two young toddler aged boys arriving promptly at the agreed upon time (usually sometime between 6-7am) and staying until I arrived home from work between 4-6pm. Anna was relaxed, toddler friendly, and was very easy to get along with throughout the nearly 8 weeks she was with us. We truly hated to see her leave and wish we could have kept her for life! The boys STILL talk about Anna. We went from complete strangers to something like family in 2 months so I feel like that speaks volumes. Hire this woman!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Spencer County High School

High school degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

lifeguard certifications

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified