BABYSITTER - Anita F. from Brooklyn, NY 11204 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Anita F.

(1)
$15 – 20/hr Brooklyn, NY
10+ yrs exp 38 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Anita

I have experience with kids from newborn to 8 years old. I have been taking care of twins for three years, which has been my best years as a babysitter. I studied psychology in Hungary but interrupted my studies due to traveling to the States.
I came to the States in 2000 and started working as a nanny with religious Jewish families. After the twins went to school I found a very nice family with three kids in Marine Park and cared for them till they all went to school. My last family was a very nice Hungarian couple who needed extra help with a premature newborn in Park Slope.
I am very patient and like to engage in different activities with the kids. If you are looking for a dependable, caring, fun person who will enrich your little one's life every day, then look no further.
I like playing educational games, visiting parks and museums and I believe that fun physical activities must be a part of every little one's daily routine.
I am very health conscious, meaning that healthy snacks and nutritious meals will be prepared for your little one every day.
Since I am a mother myself, I am looking for a part-time job.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi

Most recent review

LN
Laura N. Hired Anita
Oct 11, 2017
Anita has been with us for the last two and a half years, since my daughter was 2 weeks old. Anita is warm and always responds lovingly to my daughter. She is very engaging with singing, reading and conversing with my daughter, and I appreciate that she talks respectfully to her. Most importantly, Anita is adaptable. She has evolved with our family over the last couple of years, changing within the role as our needs have changed. Living in NYC without family close by, I don?t know how we would have managed without her.
Showing results 1 of 1

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified