Angelina W.

Part-time housekeeper from Oxnard, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Oxnard, CA |
10+ years experience
part-time $20-30/hr

(3 reviews)
Oxnard, CA | 10+ years experience | part-time $20-30/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Angelina
I have more than 10 years experience working with supervising individual in care giving or babysitting, and housekeeping environments. I am very detail oriented, well organized and an energetic person. I provide service for Kitchen Cleaning, Dishes, Surface Polishing, Laundry, Bathroom Cleaning, Plant Care, General Room Cleaning, Refrigerator Cleaning, Deep Cleaning, etc. I am pet friendly.
Most Recent Review
Satya T. Hired Angelina
We adore Angelina, having just moved from NYC where we had the same amazing cleaning lady for over ten years we were very sad to leave; however, Angelina has proven to be such an asset, she does a very thorough cleaning job and takes direction extremely well; We will be having her work with us every other week. Strong attention to details! Posted Jul 15, 2017
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Languages
English, German, Tagalog
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Provides cleaning equipment
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in