Pet Care Provider from McKinney, TX 75070 - Care.com
part-time

Angela R.

(0)
$20 – 30/hr McKinney, TX
10+ yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Angela

My name is Angela. I am 34 years old and I live in Mckinney. If you are looking for a pet sitter look no further. I have been a volunteer/foster mom for a local rescue group in the Collin County area for over 6 years. I have found homes for over 200 dogs/puppies during that time. I have 1 cat and 2 big dogs of my own. I have had all 3 since they were little. I have been doing pet-sitting for 10 years now helping out different families all over the DFW area. Most of them being previous fosters. I do pet-sitting with my best friend as a business. I have pet-sat for up to 17 dogs at once in my home over the holidays along with 4 cats, but my numbers are rarely that high. This is my passion and something that is near and dear to my heart. I love other peoples fur babies as if they were my own. I do pet-sitting at my home and others. I can easily do either one. I have done pet sitting for birds, fish, horses, dogs and cats etc... I can give references if needed. I can also watch other animals besides the ones mentioned. Just write me and let me know your needs and hopefully I can help you out.

My hourly rate per visit is $20. If you prefer the dog to come to my house for an overnight it is $30 for the first dog and $15 for the second. please feel free to ask for a quote for your specific needs.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi

Angela Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep
Education
Louisiana College

Some college

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I have been pet sitting for over 10 years and I have been a foster/rescue mom for dogs for over 5 years.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified