BABYSITTER - Andrea W. from Olympia, WA 98513 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Andrea W.

(6)
Cared for 4 families
$10 – 15/hr Olympia, WA
10+ yrs exp 39 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Andrea

I am a professional nanny with 12+ years of experience. The majority of my experience is caring for newborns, infants, and multiples. I can provide you with exceptionally great references.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 8 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Andrea Can Also Help With:

Date Night

Most recent review

's Photo
Eliza T. Hired Andrea
Sep 9, 2020
Little did I know how just how much needed this amazing woman!! We hired Andrea in advance of our twins being born to help with night time care because my husband was going to be away and it was a time of big transition for our family with a move and new babies. Even before they were born Andrea was checking in several times to see how I was doing and if I needed anything. She is everything you want in someone to care for your children. Warm, loving, reliable, flexible, attentive and safe. Despite a very chaotic time (a move and unexpected surgery for my son) she didn't skip a beat. She just continued to help me and meet the needs of our kids even when I was at the hospital overnight or there was no furniture in our house. Andrea sat on the floor for hours some nights to rock our babies when we had nothing but lawn chairs for furniture. And she did this with a smile and positive attitude. She was easy to communicate with and made me feel reassured. I wish she could come with us!!
Showing results 1 of 6

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified